الدعم القانوني

ملحوظة: حتى إذا كنت لا تستطيع السفر إلى تركيا ، كونك حامل لوكالة رسمية، يمكن أن يقود InvestTurkey جميع عمليات الاستثمار من الألف إلى الياء نيابة عنك

في البداية ، تعد اتفاقية المبيعات واحدة من أكثر المراحل الحيوية لعملية شراء العقار. يعد ضمانًا مهمًا للاستثمار الذي يثبت جميع مبالغ المدفوعات وتواريخها، التزامات الأطراف وشروط تطور البناء والتسليم، تسجيل الملكية، الحصول على شهادة و تصريح الإسكان.
قبل الاتفاق مع أي شركة مطورة، تقوم Invest Turkey بترتيب فحص أولي لمراقبة للمنشأة. و في هذا السياق، تعتبر جميع المحافظ المقدمة لك آمنة وموثوقة وتعد بأن تكون استثمارًا جيدًا.
أيضًا، لا تتردد في استعلام من محامينا حول توثيق اتفاقية المبيعات (مع انه ليس إلزاميًا).

يمكنك الحصول على رقم ضريبي تركي بسهولة من خلال زيارة مكتب ضرائب في تركيا برفقة مستشار InvestTurkey الذي يحمل جواز سفرك مع ترجمته الموثقة وعنوان صالح في تركيا. متاح على الإنترنت وغير متصل.

لفتح حساب مصرفي في تركيا، يجب أن يكون لديك أصل جواز سفرك وترجمته الموثقة، ورقم ضريبي ، وفاتورة كهرباء أو مياه (أو فاتورة مورد بديل) صادرة باسمك وعنوانك في بلدك الإقامة ، رقم الهاتف المحمول التركي.ملاحظة: قد تفرض البنوك قيودًا على حسابات الدولار الأمريكي واليورو على مواطني دول معينة.

إنها وثيقة رسمية تنص على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بك والتي يتم توفيرها رسميًا من قبل المديرية العامة لتسجيل الأراضي والسجل العقاري للجمهورية التركية لتأمين استثمارك في نهاية المطاف.

يساعد محامو InvestTurkey في التسليم بثقة سند الملكية أو صكوكك.

ومع ذلك ، لك مطلق الحرية في تقديم طلب مباشر إلى السجل العقاري وفي مثل هذه الحالة ، يتم تنظيم حواراتك بواسطة مترجم محلف يتم تعيينه ؛ مهما كانت الطريقة التي تفضلها ، فإن InvestTurkey جاهز لإرشادك ودعمك على قدم المساواة.

سيتطلب توثيق ترجمة جواز سفرك ، وتعيين وكلاءك وقضايا متنوعة قد تحتاج إليها زيارة كاتب العدل العام في تركيا أو في البعثات الدبلوماسية التركية في بلدك.

تضمن InvestTurkey عملية دقيقة لإعدادها لاستبعاد أصغر خطأ في السلسلة الكاملة لترتيبها.

يمكنك حجز موعدك مسبقًا مع كاتب العدل في القنصلية التركية في بلدك أو في تركيا، بحيث يتم تعيين مترجم محلف لك لتقديم محتويات الوثيقة / التفويض الذي أنت على وشك التوقيع عليه، تم عليك إرسال الوكالة موقعة ومختومة الينا عبر البريد. يُنصح بالتحقق بحذر من الحقوق التي تعينها، وبدلاً من ذلك، ولعملية آمنة ، يمكنك تقييد وقت صلاحيتها عن طريق إضافة يوم انتهاء الصلاحية وبعد ذلك سيتم إلغاؤه تلقائيًا ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسالة إنهاء.

تبدأ العملية بتعيين في هيئة الهجرة للحكم في اسطنبول. يجب تتبع المعاملات من طرف محامٍ يقدم المشورة بشأن القائمة الكاملة للوثائق المطلوبة. تسمح مراعاة الخطوات السريعة والفعالة في البداية بالحصول على بطاقة هوية تركية مؤقتة (الموافقة المسبقة) في غضون 4 أسابيع تقريبًا. كخطوة تالية، سوف يستغرق الأمر بالنسبة لكم أنت وعائلتك حوالي 3 أشهر للحصول على حق المواطنة في الجمهورية التركية.

هناك عدة أنواع منها، يعتمد كل منها على سبب الإقامة في بلد ما. من بينها اقامة المدى القصير، والأسرة ، والدراسة، والطويلة الأجل. يمكن لمحامينا المساعدة بشكل آمن في الحصول على تصريح مناسب يتوافق مع هدف إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أن سند الملكية التركي يمنح حق الحصول على هذا التصريح وسند ملكية بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أمريكي يجعلك تلقائيًا مواطنًا يمتلك 100٪ من الحقوق.

في هذا السياق، تبدأ العملية بالتسجيل في غرفة التجارة وتوظيف المحاسب وتستمر في توثيق النظام الأساسي للشركة وما بعدها، نحن نقوم بانشاء شركتك معك أو نيابة عنك بالضبط في مجال النشاط و على الشروط التي تهدف إليها كإجراء سلس بفضل علاقاتنا مع شركاء الحل الخبراء.

ينظم قانون الميراث التركي الميراث خاصة بالنسبة للأصول غير المنقولة التي تنتمي إلى شخص أجنبي.

يجب تحديد الورثة القانونيين للمتوفى بشهادة ميراث يتم اكتسابها نتيجة إجراء وصاية.

ستطلب المحكمة تقديم سجلات السجل المدني مثل سجلات شهادات الميلاد. كخطوة تالية ، ينظم الورثة علاقاتهم مع مكتب الضرائب للحصول على خطاب التخليص الضريبي الذي يجب تقديمه أيضًا إلى مكتب تسجيل الأراضي.

وبعد ذلك يتقدم الورثة القانونيون إلى مكتب تسجيل الأراضي لتسجيل حصصهم تحت أسمائهم.

لطرح أسئلتكم

    1. البريد الإلكترونيالهاتف



    سيقوم ممثلو العملاء لدينا بالتواصل معكم في أقرب وقت ممكن*

    * بفضل الإلمام الجيد بالتشريعات التركية والموارد اللازمة لحل المسائل بسرعة، يسعد محامونا أن يكونوا على اتصال معكم!

    Compare listings

    قارن

Legal Support

Note: even if you cannot travel to Turkey , being a POA holder, InvestTurkey can lead all the investment process from A to Z on your behalf

At the outset of all, Sales Agreement is one of the most vital phases of an immovable purchase. It is an important guarantee of the investment fixating all the payments amounts and dates, oblgations of the Parties and conditions for Construction evolving and delivery,Title registration, Certificate of Occupancy acquiring.

More than that, prior to agreeing with any Developer Company, Invest Turkey arranges preliminary Due Diligence check of the entity. In this context all of the portfolios offered to you are secure, reliable and promise to be a sound investment.

Also, feel free to enquire our Lawyers about your Sales Agreement notarization (which is not mandatory).

You can comfortably obtain a Turkish Tax Number by visiting a Tax Office in Turkey accompanied by your InvestTurkey consultant having your passport with its notarized translation and a valid address in Turkey. Available both offline and online.

In order to open a bank account in Turkey you should have the original of your passport and its notarized translation, a tax number, an electricity or water bill (or a bill of alternative supplier) issued under your name and address in the country of your residence, a Turkish mobile number.Note: banks may impose restrictions on USD and EURO accounts on citizens of certain countries.

It is an official document stating your Ownership rights which is officially provided by the General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre of Turkish Republic ultimately securing your investment.

InvestTurkey lawyers are assisting with the confident delivery of the Title Deed or Deeds of yours.

Nontheless, you are free to make a direct application to the Land Registry and in such a case your dialogues are governored by a sworn translator assigned; whichever way you prefer, InvestTurkey is ready to guide and support you equally.

Your passport translation notarization, assignig your proxies and miscellaneous issues you may need will require the visit to the Public Notary in Turkey or in the Turkish Diplomatic Missions in your country.

A meticulous process of its preparing is guaranteed by InvestTurkey to exclude the smallest mistake in the whole chain of its arrangement.

You can pre-book your appointment with the Notary in the Turkish Consulate in your country or in Turkey, with that a sworn translator will be assigned to you to render the contents of the document/authorization you are about to sign, the rest to be done is to send a signed and stamped POA to us. It is advised to cautiously check the rights you assign, alternatively and for your security, you can restrict the time of its validity by adding an expiration day after which it will be automatically cancelled and no Termination Letter will be needed.

The process starts with an appointment at Immigration Authority of Governorship of Istanbul. It should be by all means followed by an Advocate who will advise on the full list of the required documents. Observance of fast and efficient steps initially permits obtaining a temporary Turkish ID (pre-approval) in approximately 4-week time. As next, it will take you and your family about 3 months to be granted a Citizenship right of Turkish Republic.

There are several types of it, each depending on the reason of residing in a country. A short-term,a family,a student and a long-term ones are among the most frequently applied for. Our Lawyers can securely assist on obtaining an appropriate Permit corresponding the aim of your stay. Please note that a Turkish Title Deed does give the right for such Permit and a 250 000 USD-worth Title Deed automatically makes you a Citizen with the 100% of rights endlessly.

In this context, as a process starts with the registration in the Chamber of Commerce and  accountant hiring and continues with the notarization of Company Articles of Association and on , we establish your Company with you or on behalf of you exactly in the area of activity and on the conditions you aim as a smooth procedure thanks to our relations with expert solution partners.  

Turkish Inheritance Law regulates the inheritance particularly for immovable assets that belong to a foreign national late person.

Legal heirs of the deceased should be determined with a Certificate of Inheritance that is to be gained as a result of probate action.

The Court would asks the civil registry records such as birth certificates records to be presented. As a next step, the heirs regulate their relations with the Tax Office to obtain the Tax Clearance Letter which should also be submitted to the land registry office.

Legal successors will then apply to land registry office to register their shares under their names.

Ask a Question

    1. EmailPhone



    *Our customer representatives will return to you as soon as possible

    *With a good command of the Turkish Legislation and resources for prompt solvation of matters, our Lawyers are glad to be in touch !

    Compare listings

    Compare